Annual Report, Hawke's Bay Children's Home

Herald Print
Production date

Object detail

Brief Description
Thirty second annual report for Hawke's Bay Children's Homes, Randall House, Gordon House, Priestly Road, Napier and France House, Eskdale, 1924.

Trustees: Chairman, Mr F W Williams; Vice- Chairman, Guy Rochfort; Secretary and Treasurer, H E Edgley, W J Pallot. Mr W Dinwiddie, Guy Rochfort, H W Guthrie-Smith, Charles Douglas, G Morley, F C Clark, C C Smith, A McGlashan.

House Committee: Chairman, Mr F W Williams; Mrs H Hill, Mrs J W Craig, Miss Large, Miss Williams, J W Craig, Mrs F J Griffin, Miss P Ashcroft, Mrs L Bisson.

Honorary Staff: Surgeons, Dr Graham Robertson, Dr R Mc Rae; Optician, L Azzopardi.

Bankers: Bank of New Zealand Ltd.

The booklet contents summarises the year of the children's home with a statement of accounts on the last pages. There is also a list of names depicting donations made over the year.
Production date
Production period
Production technique
Media/Materials description
Black ink on paper.
Height x Width: 175 x 120mm
Subject period
Subject date
Other number(s)


Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.