Annual Report, Hawke's Bay Children's Home

Production date

See full details


About this object
Twenty third annual report for Hawke's Bay Children's Home, Priestly Road, Napier, 1915.

President: R D D McLean
Trustees: Chairman, Mr F W Williams; Secretary and Treasurer, W J Pallot; Mr W Dinwiddie, Charles Douglas, R D D McLean, A H Ferguson, J W Craig, W P Finch, J S Large, Mrs A M Randall

House Committee: Chairman, Mr F W Williams; Mrs J V Brown, Mrs H A Cornford, Mrs H Hill, Mrs Randall, Mrs D S Laing, Mrs J W Craig, Miss Large, Miss Davenport, Miss Williams, J W Craig, W Dinwiddie.

Honorary Staff: Surgeon, Dr Graham Robertson; Dental Surgeons, Dr Ziele and Mr Menzies; Legal Advisor, H A Cornford; Optician, L Azzopardi.

Bankers: Bank of New Zealand Ltd

The contents of the booklet gives a summary of the activities of the children's home for 1915. On the last page are the annual accounts.
Production period
Production technique
Media/Materials description
Black ink on paper.
Height x Width: 175 x 120mm
Subject period
Subject date
Other number(s)

Do you know something about this object? We'd love to hear from you if you have information that would help add to the history on this object.

Be the first to comment.