Annual Report, Hawke's Bay Children's Home

Production date

See full details


About this object
Twenty eighth annual reports for Hawke's Bay Children's Homes, Priestly Road, Napier, 1920.

President: R D D McLean
Trustees: Chairman, Mr F W Williams; Secretary and Treasurer, W J Pallot; Mr W Dinwiddie, Guy Rochfort, H W Guthrie-Smith, Charles Douglas, G Morley, F C Clark, W H Tylee

House Committee: Chairman, Mr F W Williams; Mrs W Bird, Mrs H Hill, Mrs J W Craig, Miss Large, Miss Williams, J W Craig, Mrs F J Griffin, Miss P Ashcroft, Mrs L Bisson

Honorary Staff: Surgeon, Dr Graham Robertson; Optician, L Azzopardi.

Bankers: Bank of New Zealand Ltd

The contents of the booklet gives a summary of the activities of the children's home for 1920. On the last page are the annual accounts.There is also a list of names under the heading: List of Subscribers, showing the amount donated.
Production period
Production technique
Media/Materials description
Black ink on paper.
Height x Width: 175 x 120mm
Subject period
Subject date
Other number(s)

Do you know something about this object? We'd love to hear from you if you have information that would help add to the history on this object.

Be the first to comment.