Catalogue, Studio Glass 83

Production date

Object detail

Brief Description
Exhibition catalogue for Studio Glass 83 which was held by the New Zealand Society of Artists in Glass from 19 March to 5 April 1983 at the Auckland War Memorial Museum.

This was a commercial exhibition with most pieces for sale. Artists who contributed were: John Abbott, Linley Adams, George Bonny, Ken Cooke, John Croucher, Jenny Granville, Libby Gray, Thomasina Gunn, Sam Halstead, Kaja Hoffman, Rob Hooper, Tony Kuepfer, Jason and Raewyn King, Ross Liggins, Keith Mahy, Robert Middlestead, Garry Nash, Margaret Osborne, Max Osborne, Raewyn Osborne, Roger Pemberton, Martin Putterill, Peter Raos, Ann Robinson, Holly Sanford, Jo Shroff, Mel Simpson, Peter Viesnik, James Walker and James Walker/Jenny Granville.
Production date
Production period
Production technique
Height x Width: 145 x 210mm
James Walker, Stamp, Stamp
Subject period
Subject date
Credit line
from the estate of Mr James Walker
Other number(s)
2011/14/18/96, 73860
Accession number


Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.