Map, New Zealand Territorial

R E Owen, Government Printer
Department of Lands & Survey
Dick, R G
Production date
01 May 1959
Current rights
Creative Commons - CC BY 4.0

Object detail

Brief Description
Map, New Zealand Territorial. May 1 1959.
New Zealand Territorial series map - sheet No 14, showing county areas from Napier and Waipawa to the South West and Wairoa to the North. The map shows the county borders in red, roads, tracks, railways, trig stations, towns, and land district boundaries. The scale is 4 miles to the inch.
Shows map numbers 10, 17, 13 as adjoining maps in the series.
Production date
01 May 1959
Production period
Production technique
Media/Materials description
Printed on paper in black, red ink.
Height x Width: 570 x 750mm
Subject period
Subject date
01 May 1959
Credit line
Licenced for re-use by Land Information New Zealand (LINZ). CC BY 4.0
Other number(s)
5364 (a), 69594


Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.