Napier's young achievers

Daily Telegraph
Production date
02 Nov 1993
Current rights
All Rights Reserved
See full details

Object detail

About this object
Award Recipients an inspiration. Napier's young achievers who were honoured last night.
Left to right back row: Glen Harkness, David Watson, Jae Lemin, Hamish Norton, Adrian McPhun.
Middle row: Rebecca Marshall, Thomas Fillary, Julie Hicks, Brenda McKellow, Leah Heta, Raina Kaui.
Front row: Joanna Murphy, Emma Green, Amy McCarthy, Leah Bernie, Christopher Dann.
Civic awards ceremony, young achievers and Citizen's Awards. Mayor Alan Dick presented the civic awards, Geoff Benbrook was guest speaker.

Photograph taken 2 November 1993 and published in newspaper on same date.
Production date
02 Nov 1993
Production technique
Media/Materials description
Three strips of three negatives on same subject.
Height x Width: 20 x 35mm
Classification terms
Subject period
Subject date
02 Nov 1993
Credit Line
gifted by the Daily Telegraph. Reproduction by kind permission of NZME/Hawke's Bay Today.
Other number(s)
A/1993/11/02/01/03, 56528


Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.