Booklet, Waipawa Cricket Club

See full details


About this object
Rules of the Waipawa Cricket Club, printed at the Mail Office, Waipawa. The date is unknown. This folded card lists the thirteen rules of the Waipawa Cricket Club.

The front cover has the following list of Officers: President: W Rathbone; Vice-Presidents: P O'B Loughnan; E Bibby; Dr H A Reed; Captain: Mr H Rathbone; Hon. Sec., Mr E Bibby, jun; Hon Treas. Mr J Harker; Committee: Messrs H D Robinson, F Sebley, W Wiseman, J Worboys and M Grenside.
Production technique
Media/Materials description
Printed in black ink on cardboard with linen binding along the spine.
Height x Width: 115 x 76mm
Local Collection, Stamp
H.B. Art Gallery & Museum, Stamp
Credit line
gifted by Lusk, Willis, Sproule & Gallen
Other number(s)
5654, Pams A6, 18367

Do you know something about this object? We'd love to hear from you if you have information that would help add to the history on this object.

Be the first to comment.